Contact Us

President

Gary Gore
President/CEO
gary@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Sales

Zach Nichols
Regional Sales - North Texas/Western Oklahoma
zach@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

‚ÄčKit Watson

Sales Manager - Oklahoma/Arkansas
kit@goren2.com
Tel: 405-381-9423
Fax: 405-381-9305

Nitrogen Services

Ben Marks
Nitrogen Manager
ben@goren2.com 
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Tim Broadfoot
Sr. Field Rep
tim@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659


Stimulation Services

Todd Weiand
Stimulation Manager
todd@goren2.com
Tel: 580-922-4660
Fax: 580-922-4659

Finance

Tony Gore
CFO
tony@goren2.com
Tel: 405-381-4928
Fax: 405-381-4972

Employee Benefits

Genia Gore
Employee Benefits Manager
genia@goren2.com
Tel: 405-381-4928
Fax: 405-381-4972